Board of Directors
The Academy pays special attention to the selection of its academic and administrative cadres from the standpoint of its pioneering education philosophy that is based on providing distinct university education to the student in the manner that agrees with his personal capabilities and potentials in the majors available at the Academy.

It always endeavors to improve the level of performance inside the departments of the Academy and the continuous human development of its cadres via holding training courses and providing training on the modern management methods.

Board of Directors

Name Position
Dr. Sameh Fouad Habib Chairman of Board of Directors of the Future Society for Youth Education .
Mr. Seif Sameh Fouad Habib Chairman of Board of Directors of the Future Academy .
Dr. Hesham Hassan Makhlouf Tenured Professor at the Statistics Institute, Cairo University 
Dr. Saleh Hashem Mostafa President of Ain Shams University & former Head of Arab Universities Federation .
Dr. Tamer Abdel Manam Rady Professor of Economics at Ain Shams University
Dr. Mohamed Salah El Din El Sayed Metwally
Professor, Department of Scientific Computers, Benha University
Dr. Mohamud el sayed Mostafa Gabr Professor at the Academy
Dr. Laila Hady Mahmoud Shaltout Tenured Professor .
Mr. Maher Nagy Shehata Manager of Foreign Relations at the Academy .

© 2023 All rights reserved, Future Academy
Created by Graphicano